Mitarbeiter des Instituts

Christian Bär christian.baer@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 51706
Kristina Barenthien kristina.barenthien@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 51705
Sabine Brett sabine.brett@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 51702
Nicole Dohrmann nicole.dohrmann@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 50602
Kay Horn kay.horn@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 51700
Kathrin Klinge kathrin.Klinge@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 51707
Martina Küster martina.kuester@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 51705
Melek Melenberg Melek.Melenberg@uni-luebeck.de
Denise Olbrich denise.olbrich@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 51710
Anju Philips anju.philips@uni-luebeck.de
Jane Schäfer jane.schaefer@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 51703
Vanessa Schwenck va.schwenck@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 51701
Bettina Weise bettina.weise@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500-51702